25 W. Main Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 257-2281

Attorneys

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC, brings together some of the most accomplished and talented attorneys in Wisconsin. Our members are consistently recognized by their peers and business leaders as experts in their respective fields. Our associates are drawn from the top of their law school classes and work closely with supervising members as they develop their own areas of expertise. Our attorneys are known for their good judgment, competence, loyalty, and integrity.
 

Joseph P. Bartol

Email: jbartol@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Buffy Hogan, bhogan@stroudlaw.com

Diana M. Eisenberg

Email: deisenberg@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Rose Brice, rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Norman D. Farnam

Email: nfarnam@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum, nblum@stroudlaw.com

Carolyn A. Hegge

Email: chegge@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Phyllis Kaski, pkaski@stroudlaw.com

John J. Laubmeier

Email: jlaubmeier@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Rose Brice, rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Jennifer M. Luther

Email: jluther@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Rose Brice, rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Charity A. McCarthy

Email: cmccarthy@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Diane Benson, dbenson@stroudlaw.com

Rachel E. Mielke

Email: rmielke@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Diane Benson, dbenson@stroudlaw.com

H. Dale Peterson

Email: hdpeterson@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum, nblum@stroudlaw.com

Peter J. Richter

Email: prichter@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Ginger Hong, ghong@stroudlaw.com

Robert J. Schwab

Email: rschwab@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Phyllis Kaski, pkaski@stroudlaw.com

Douglas C. Scriver

Email: dscriver@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Ginger Hong, ghong@stroudlaw.com

Robert R. Stroud

Email: rstroud@stroudlaw.com   |    Legal Assistant: Ginger Hong, ghong@stroudlaw.com

Ronald W. Todd (Retired Member)