Our Attorneys

Stroud, Willink & Howard, LLC brings together some of the most accomplished and talented attorneys in Wisconsin. Our members are consistently recognized by their peers and business leaders as experts in their respective fields.

Attorneys

Our attorneys are known for their good judgment, competence, loyalty, and integrity.

Joseph P. Bartol

Email: jbartol@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum
nblum@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Diana M. Eisenberg

E-mail: deisenberg@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Rose Brice
rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Norman D. Farnam

E-mail: nfarnam@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum
nblum@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Carolyn A. Hegge

E-mail: chegge@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Rose Brice
rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

John J. Laubmeier

E-mail: jlaubmeier@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Rose Brice
rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Charity A. McCarthy

E-mail: cmccarthy@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Diane Benson, Certified Paralegal, State Bar of Wisconsin
dbenson@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Rachel E. Mielke

E-mail: rmielke@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Diane Benson, Certified Paralegal, State Bar of Wisconsin
dbenson@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

H. Dale Peterson

E-mail: hdpeterson@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum
nblum@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Peter J. Richter

E-mail: prichter@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Rose Brice
rbrice@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Sarah M. Schmeiser

E-mail: sschmeiser@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Joleen Gudel
jgudel@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Robert R. Stroud

E-mail: rstroud@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum
nblum@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Monica A. Wedgewood

E-mail: mwedgewood@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Joleen Gudel
jgudel@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Adam M. Welch

Email: awelch@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Joleen Gudel
jgudel@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Robert J. Schwab (Retired Member)

E-mail: rschwab@stroudlaw.com
Legal Assistant: Nancy Blum
nblum@stroudlaw.com

Read More >

Ronald W. Todd (Retired Member)

About

Whether you come to us for help with your business, family, or personal needs, we listen to you and provide sound, practical solutions that are personalized and effective. Since 1892, clients have known they can trust us because we are not selling them a one-size-fits-all product.  We are delivering results.

Practice Areas

Our attorneys have a breadth of practical understanding to handle all facets of your legal needs.