Laubmeier Named President-Elect of Dane County Bar Association

June 1, 2018

Stroud, Willink & Howard is pleased to announce that John J. Laubmeier has been elected as President-Elect of the Dane County Bar Association.

The Dane County Bar Association was founded in 1858.  It provides educational, mentoring, social, and pro bono opportunities to its approximately 1,000 lawyer members.

John will serve as President-Elect for 2018-2019 and President for 2019-2020.  Past Dane County Bar Association Presidents from the firm include:

Harry L. Butler (1913-1920)

Emmert L. Wingert (1944-1945)

C. Vernon Howard (1977-1978)

H. Dale Peterson (2004-2005)